top of page

National Alumni Association 2020-2022 Officers

Below are the Newest National Alumni Association 2020-2022 Officers

Officers are effective July 1, 2020

Congratulations to the new officers. The Atlanta Chapter is looking forward to new and exciting initiatives and accomplishments to move the Alumni Association forward to higher heights as we soar as Eagles.

President: Ms. Tomeika Bowden

Vice President: Mr. Kian Brown

Secretary: Ms. Lesley Pittman-Thomas

Treasurer: Ms. Chevella L. Thomas

Thanks to the outgoing officers that have served faithfully and eagerly. All the best in your next chapter.


Kevin Powell '97

President of G.A."N.C.C.U." A. A.

Eagle Pride!


bottom of page